Contact Us

Reed Exhibitions Logo

Reed Exhibitions (China) Limited
Unit 01-03,05, 15th Floor, Tower A
Ping An International Finance Center
No.1-3, Xinyuan South Road, Chaoyang Distict
Beijing 100027, China
Tel: +86 (0)10 5933 9000
Fax: +86 (0)10 5933 9333
E-mail: alu@reedexpo.com.cn
Website: www.aluminiumchina.com

For project management, please Contact
Mr. Chris Zang

Senior Project Manager
+86 10 5933 9357
chris.zang@reedexpo.com.cn

Ms. Kelly Li

Project Manager
+ 86 10 5933 9314
yuanyuan.li@reedexpo.com.cn

For marketing or visiting, please contact
Ms. Elaine Huang
Int'l Sales Manager
Tel: +86 10 5933 9344
elaine.huang@reedexpo.com.cn

Ms. Diana Wang

Int'l Marketing Communication Executive
+ 86 10 5933 9179
diana.wang@reedexpo.com.cn

王鑫垚

For customer service, please Contact
Ms. Sarah Wang
Customers Services and Project Support Executive
+86-10-5933 9222
sarah.wang@reedexpo.com.cn

 


Global Contacts

Germany
Reed Exhibitions Deutschland GmbH
Project ALUMINIUM
Contact: Ms. Jessica Kristian
Tel: +49 (0) 211 90 191 232
Fax: +49 (0) 211 90 191 193
E-mail: jessica.kristian@reedexpo.de  



Contact: Ms. Hilke Dahinten
Tel: +49 (0) 211 90191 104
Fax: +49 (0) 211 90191 193
E-mail: hilke.dahinten@reedexpo.de

Italy
Reed Exhibitions ISG Italy Srl
Contact: Ms. Cristina Mazza
Tel: +39 02 435170 79
Fax: +39 02 3440 70 77
E-mail: cristina.mazza@reedexpo.it

Japan
Reed ISG Japan KK
Contact: Mr. Mizugaki Satoshi
Tel: +81 (0) 3 6261 2996
Fax: +81 (0) 3 6261 2997
E-mail: mizugakis@reedexpo.co.jp

USA Canada
Reed Exhibitions International Sales Group
Contact: Ms. Lilian Fedumenti
Tel: +1 203 840 5312
Fax: +1 203 840 9965
E-mail: lfedumenti@reedexpo.com


France
Reed Exhibitions France
International Sales Group
Contact: Ms. Ombline Delannoy
Tel: +33 (0) 1 41 90 46 69
Fax: +33 (0) 1 41 90 46 60
E-mail: odelannoy@reed-export.fr

Great Britain, Ireland
Reed Exhibitions UK
International Sales Group
Contact: Mr. Henry Stonham
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8439 8915
E-mail: henry.stonham@reedexpo.co.uk

Spain & Portugal
ERSI, S.L.
Contact: Ms. Betty Morido
Tel: +34 91 559 8464
Fax: +34 91 559 9395
E-mail: ersi1@ersi.es


Turkey
ISTExpo Fuarcılık Hizmetleri Ltd. Şti.
Contact: Mr. Ismail Sezen
Tel: +90 212 275 82 83
Fax: +90 212 355 83 93
E-mail: ismail@istexpo.com


Taiwan
Tai-Den Co., Ltd.
Contact: Ms. Lilla Ling
Tel: +886 2 2893 3716
Fax: +886 2 2893 3706
E-mail: lilla-ling@umail.hinet.net

Norway & Sweden
Internasjonale Messetjenester AS
Contact: Ms. Marit Aadnøy
Tel: +47 63 99 07 99
Fax: +47 63 99 14 77
E-mail: marit.aadnoy@int-messe.no

Korea
HOMDEX Corporation
Contact: Mr. Chris Kim
Tel: +82-2-6671-6005
Fax: +82-2-6671-0748
E-mail: chris@gbexhibition.com


Russia
Contact: Ms. Kristina Cheshlich
Tel: +7 4959810990
E-mail: event@expoexperts.ru


We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.