Contact Us

Reed Exhibitions Logo

Reed Exhibitions (China) Limited
Unit 01-03,05, 15th Floor, Tower A
Ping An International Finance Center No.1-3, Xinyuan South Road, Chaoyang Distict Beijing 100027, China
Tel: +86 (0)10 5933 9000
Fax: +86 (0)10 5933 9333
E-mail: alu@reedexpo.com.cn
Website: www.aluminiumchina.com

For project management, please contact

Mr. Chris Zang
Senior Project Manager
Tel: +86 10 5933 9357
Email:chris.zang@reedexpo.com.cn

Ms. Kelly Li
Project Manager
Tel: + 86 10 5933 9314
yuanyuan.li@reedexpo.com.cn

For exhibiting or visiting, please contact

Ms. Diana Wang

International Sales & Marketing Communication Executive
Tel: + 86 10 5933 9179
Email: diana.wang@reedexpo.com.cn

Korean visitor, please contact
Tel: +86 10-59339079
Email: marketing2@reedexpo.com.cn

Vietnamese visitor, please contact
Tel: +86 10-59339080
Email: marketing4@reedexpo.com.cn

Japanese visitor, please contact
Tel: +86 10-59339139
Email: marketing3@reedexpo.com.cn

Thai visitor, please contact
Tel: +86 10-59339139
Email: marketing6@reedexpo.com.cn

For customer service, please Contact
王鑫垚

Ms. Sarah Wang
Customers Services and Project Support Executive
Tel: +86-10-5933 9222
Email: sarah.wang@reedexpo.com.cn

 


Global Contacts

Germany
Reed Exhibitions Deutschland GmbH
Project ALUMINIUM
Contact: Ms. Jessica Kristian
Tel: +49 (0) 211 90 191 232
Fax: +49 (0) 211 90 191 193
E-mail: jessica.kristian@reedexpo.de  

Contact: Ms. Hilke Dahinten
Tel: +49 (0) 211 90191 104
Fax: +49 (0) 211 90191 193
E-mail: hilke.dahinten@reedexpo.de

Italy
Reed Exhibitions ISG Italy Srl
Contact: Ms. Cristina Mazza
Tel: +39 02 435170 79
Fax: +39 02 3440 70 77
E-mail: cristina.mazza@reedexpo.it

Japan
Reed ISG Japan KK
Contact: Ms. Sayo Hirano
Tel: +81 (0) 3 6261 2996
Fax: +81 (0) 3 6261 2997
E-mail: hiranos@reedexpo.co.jp

USA Canada
Reed Exhibitions International Sales Group
Contact: Mr. Marco Labbate
Tel: +1 203 840 5359
Fax: +1 203 840 9965
E-mail: mlabbate@reedexpo.com


France
Reed Exhibitions France
International Sales Group
Contact: Ms. Anais Dubarry
Tel: +33 (0)1 79 71 96 78
Fax: +33 (0) 1 41 90 46 60
E-mail: adubarry@reed-export.fr

Great Britain, Ireland
Reed Exhibitions UK
International Sales Group
Contact: Mr. Henry Stonham
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8439 8915
E-mail: henry.stonham@reedexpo.co.uk

Spain & Portugal
ERSI, S.L.
Contact: Ms. Betty Morido
Tel: +34 91 559 8464
Fax: +34 91 559 9395
E-mail: ersi1@ersi.es


Turkey
ISTExpo Fuarcılık Hizmetleri Ltd. Şti.
Contact: Mr. Ismail Sezen
Tel: +90 212 275 82 83
Fax: +90 212 355 83 93
E-mail: ismail@istexpo.com


Taiwan
Tai-Den Co., Ltd.
Contact: Ms. Lilla Ling
Tel: +886 2 2893 3716
Fax: +886 2 2893 3706
E-mail: lilla-ling@umail.hinet.net

Norway & Sweden
Internasjonale Messetjenester AS
Contact: Ms. Marit Aadnøy
Tel: +47 63 99 07 99
Fax: +47 63 99 14 77
E-mail: marit.aadnoy@int-messe.no

Russia
Contact: Ms. Kristina Cheshlich
Tel: +7 4959810990
E-mail: event@expoexperts.ru


Language

泰国主题日

2018中国国际铝工业展日程表

Visitor Registration
Exhibitor List
Factory Visiting
Match Making
Onsite Conference
Booth Booking
Delegation Visiting

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.