Contact Us

Reed Exhibitions Logo

Reed Exhibitions (China) Limited
Unit 01-03,05, 15th Floor, Tower A
Ping An International Finance Center No.1-3, Xinyuan South Road, Chaoyang Distict Beijing 100027, China
Tel: +86 (0)10 5933 9000
Fax: +86 (0)10 5933 9333
E-mail: alu@reedexpo.com.cn
Website: www.aluminiumchina.com

For project management, please contact

Ms. Kelly Li
Project Manager
Tel: + 86 10 5933 9314
yuanyuan.li@reedexpo.com.cn

For exhibiting or visiting, please contact

Diana Wang

Sr.International Sales & Marketing Communication Executive
Tel: + 86 10 5933 9179
Email: diana.wang@reedexpo.com.cn

Korean visitor, please contact
Tel: +86 10-59339079
Email: marketing2@reedexpo.com.cn

Vietnamese visitor, please contact
Tel: +86 10-59339080
Email: marketing4@reedexpo.com.cn

Japanese visitor, please contact
Tel: +86 10-59339139
Email: marketing3@reedexpo.com.cn

Thai visitor, please contact
Tel: +86 10-59339139
Email: marketing6@reedexpo.com.cn

For customer service, please Contact

Ms. Judy Xing
Customers Services and Project Support Executive
Tel: +86-10-5933 9387
Email: judy.xing@reedexpo.com.cn

Ms. Jasmine Yin
Customers Services and Project Support Executive
+86-10-5933 9222
Email: jasmine.yin@reedexpo.com.cn

Ms. Lavender Sun
Customers Services and Project Support Executive
+86-10-5933 9053
Email: lavender.sun@reedexpo.com.cn

 


Global Contacts

Germany
Ms. Hilke Dahinten
Tel: T: +49 (0) 211 90191 104
E: hilke.dahinten@reedexpo.de  

Ms. Jessica Kristian
Tel:+49 211 90191-232
E: jessica.zerrahn@reedexpo.de

Italy
Ms. Cristina Mazza
Tel: +39 02 435170 79
E-mail: cristina.mazza@reedexpo.it

Japan
Ms. Sayo Hirano
Tel: +81 (0) 3 6261 2996
E-mail: hiranos@reedexpo.co.jp

USA Canada
Mr. Marco Labbate
Tel: +1 203 840 5359
E: mlabbate@reedexpo.com


France
Ms. Anais Dubarry
Tel: +33 (0)1 79 71 96 78
E: adubarry@reed-export.fr

Great Britain, Ireland
Mr. Liam Clancy
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8439 8915
E: henry.stonham@reedexpo.co.uk

Spain & Portugal
Ms. Betty Morido
Tel: +34 91 559 8464
E: ersi1@ersi.es


Turkey
Mr. Ismail Sezen
Tel: +90 212 275 82 83
E: ismail@istexpo.com


Taiwan
Ms. Lilla Ling
Tel: +886 2 2893 3716
E: lilla-ling@umail.hinet.net

Russia
Ms. Kristina Cheshlich
Tel: +7 4959810990
E: event@expoexperts.ru


Language

泰国主题日

2018中国国际铝工业展日程表

Visitor Registration
Exhibitor List
Factory Visiting
Match Making
Onsite Conference
Booth Booking
Delegation Visiting

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.