International contact

Diana Wang
T: +86-5933 9179
E:diana.wang@reedexpo.com.cn

Germany
Ms. Hilke Dahinten
T: +49 (0) 211 90191 104
E: hilke.dahinten@reedexpo.de
Italy
Ms. Cristina Mazza
T: +39 02 435170 79
E: cristina.mazza@reedexpo.it
Ms. Jessica Kristian
T: +49 211 90191-232
E: jessica.zerrahn@reedexpo.de
Japan
Ms. Sayo Hirano
T: +81 (0) 3 6261 2996
E: hiranos@reedexpo.co.jp
USA Canada
Mr. Marco Labbate
T: +1 203 840 5359
E:mailto:mlabbate@reedexpo.com
France
Ms. Anais Dubarry
T: +33 (0)1 79 71 96 78
E:adubarry@reed-export.fr
Great Britain, Ireland
Mr. Liam Clancy
T: +44 (0)20 8910 7101
E:henry.stonham@reedexpo.co.uk
Spain & Portugal
Ms. Betty Morido
T: +34 91 559 8464
E:ersi1@ersi.es
Turkey
Mr. Ismail Sezen
T: +90 212 275 82 83
E:ismail@istexpo.com
Taiwan
Ms. Lilla Ling
T: +886 2 2893 3716
E:lilla-ling@umail.hinet.net
Russia
Ms. Kristina Cheshlich
T: +7 4959810990
E:event@expoexperts.ru

Language

泰国主题日

2018中国国际铝工业展日程表

Visitor Registration
Exhibitor List
Factory Visiting
Match Making
Onsite Conference
Booth Booking
Delegation Visiting

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.