Contact us

Reed Exhibitions (China) Limited
Unit 01-03,05, 15th Floor, Tower A
Ping An International Finance Center No.1-3, Xinyuan South Road, Chaoyang Distict Beijing 100027, China
Tel: +86 (0)10 5933 9000
Fax: +86 (0)10 5933 9333
E-mail: alu@reedexpo.com.cn
Website: www.aluminiumchina.com

 

For project management, please contact

Ms. Kelly Li
Project Manager
Tel: + 86 10 5933 9314
yuanyuan.li@reedexpo.com.cn

 

For exhibiting or visiting, please contact

Ms. Diana Wang

Sr. International Sales & Marketing Communications Executive
Tel: + 86 10 5933 9179
Email: diana.wang@reedexpo.com.cn

 

Ms. Julia Zhu
Int’l Sales & Marketing Communications Executive
Tel: +86 10 5933 9054
Email: Julia.zhu@reedexpo.com.cn

 

For customer service, please contact

Ms. Judy Xing
Senior Customer Services and Project Support Executive
Tel: +86-10-5933 9387
Email: judy.xing@reedexpo.com.cn

 

Mr. Achy Chen
Customer Services and Project Support Executive
Tel: +86-10-5933 9209
Email: achy.chen@reedexpo.com.cn

 

Ms. Lucy Wan
Customers Services and Project Support Executive
Tel: +86-10-5933 9053
Email: lucy.wan@reedexpo.com.cn

 

Global Contacts

Germany
Reed Exhibitions Deutschland GmbH
Project ALUMINIUM
Contact: Ms. Jessica Kristian
Tel: +49 (0) 211 90 191 232
Fax: +49 (0) 211 90 191 193
Email: jessica.kristian@reedexpo.de

Italy
Reed Exhibitions ISG Italy Srl
Contact: Ms. Cristina Mazza
Tel: +39 02 435170 79
Fax: +39 02 3440 70 77
Email: cristina.mazza@reedexpo.it

USA & Canada
Reed Exhibitions International Sales Group
Contact: Mr.Marco Labbate
Tel: +1 203 840 5359
Fax: +1 203 840 9359
Email: mlabbate@reedexpo.com

Japan
Reed ISG Japan KK
Contact: Ms. Sayo Hirano
Tel: +81 (0) 3 6261 2996
Fax: +81 (0) 3 6261 2997
Email: hiranos@reedexpo.co.jp

Great Britain & Ireland
Reed Exhibitions UK
International Sales Group
Contact: Mr. Liam Clancy
Tel: +44 (0)20 8910 7101
Email: liam.clancy@reedexpo.co.uk

France
Reed Exhibitions France
International Sales Group
Contact: Ms. Anais Dubarry
Tel: +33 (0)1 79 71 96 78
Email: adubarry@reed-export.fr

Turkey
ISTExpo Fuarcılık Hizmetleri Ltd. Şti.
Contact: Mr. Ismail Sezen
Tel: +90 212 275 82 83
Fax: +90 212 355 83 93
Email: ismail@istexpo.com

Spain & Portugal
ERSI, S.L.
Contact: Ms. Betty Morido
Tel: +34 91 559 8464
Fax: +34 91 559 9395
Email: ersi1@ersi.es

Russia
Contact: Ms. Kristina Cheshlich
Tel: +7 4959810990
E-mail: event@expoexperts.ru

Email: event@expoexperts.ru

Taiwan, China
Tai-Den Co., Ltd.
Contact: Ms. Lilla Ling
Tel: +886 2 2893 3716
Fax: +886 2 2893 3706
Email: lilla-ling@umail.hinet.net